favourite qoute's from my favourite tvshow

‎"i wanted you to fight for me, tell me that you'd rather be alone than with anyone else"
- B.Davis

‎" I'm holding on for dear life but I need you to need me back "
- B.Davis

‎"Every song has an ending, but is that any reason not enjoy the music?"
- P.Sawyer

-At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just not facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world, six billion souls. And sometimes... all you need is one. - Peyton Sawyer

-You know what, you can’t see it, but underneath my sunglasses, I’m rolling my eyes.
- Peyton Sawyer

-You know that feeling you get on a Sunday? When you just have the whole day to yourself, and it's been great, but then you remember you have to go to school the next day, and it ruins the whole rest of the night. I have to go home tomorrow, and I just have that feeling. It's like Sunday night. - Peyton Sawyer

-If you’re young and you’re watching this, you guys know what you’re up against. Especially if you’re a girl. It’s sex, right? And even fifty years from now, I’m guessing it’s a still a really big deal. It’s awkward and threatening. And thrilling. But, in a way, it’s like sex is the easy part. Giving your heart to somebody. that’s the scary part.
- Peyton Sawyer

-You know I've got this theory, there are two kinds of people in the world. There are lyric people and music people. You know, the lyrics people tend to be analytical. You know, all about the meaning of the song. They're the ones you see with the CD insert out like 5 minutes after buying it, pouring over the lyrics, interpreting the hell out of everything. Um, then there’s the music people, like Brooke. Who could care less for the lyrics as long as its just got like a good beat and you could dance to it. I don’t know, sometimes it might be easier to be a music girl and not a lyric girl. But since I’m not, let me just say this. Sometimes things find you when you need them to find you, I believe that. And for me its usually song lyrics. - Peyton Sawyer

-John Steinbeck once wrote, 'Change comes like a little wind that ruffles the curtains at dawn, and it comes like a stealthy perfume of wildflowers hidden in the grass.' Lucas Scott


-Every day you wait is another day you won't get back again.-Keith

-Promise me one thing. When you pick the boy you’re gonna really be with. Promise me he’s someone who respects you and treats you well. Someone who makes your heart race and he’s someone you love. Because of who he is. not what he does. Use your head and follow your heart. -Larry Sawyer

-We fell in love, and at some point, the people we love forgot to love us back. – Keith

-Don't be too fat, or too thin, or too dark, or too light; don't be too sexual, or too chaste, or too smart, or too dumb. Be yourself. But make sure you fit in. - Anna

-You know I could've held you in my arms forever? It still wouldn't have been long enough. – Jake

-Never keep from saying something, simply because you're scared of the answer. You may miss you're only opportunity to say it. Once you get what you want, then you got something to lose. – Mis

-Somewhere along the line, I started hurting the people I care most about, and I can't figure out how to stop. – Dan

-It's funny. You're scared of what's in here, I'm scared of what's out there. – Erica Marsh




Jamie: Was your 7th birthday as good as this one?

Nathan: You want the truth?

Jamie: I’m seven, I can handle it.

Nathan: Well we had a big birthday party planned like this one, but Grandpa Dan realized there was a pee-wee basketball game the same day and canceled the party. My team ended up losing, and it wasn’t a very good day.
Jamie: Did you ever forgive him?
Nathan: No, I never did.
Jamie: You should…I would.
Nathan: Well you’re a good man Jamie Scott.
Jamie: So are you Dad. You’re Nathan Scott. I think you can forgive him.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0